Please welcome your new RCPFA Board of directors!

Returning BOD Members;

Jay Coleman (Uglygp)
Tim Griffin (Tippyman)
Ryan Collier (YJRyan)
Kelly Hutchinson (Hutch275)

Newly Elected this year;
Bobby Swords (RSwords)

Outgoing Board members;
John Zucco (zuke)
Rich Muller (Autotraker)

The new board begins their term tomorrow, and will serve for a period of twelve months.

The outgoing board members will serve in an advisory status for a minimum of one year, and may be asked to serve longer at the pleasure of future elected BODs.